Faculty and Staff listed alphabetically

This is a Faculty and Staff listing by name.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NOTE: If you would like to email one of the people below, click on their email address and it should open up your email program for you and place the email address in the "send to" line. If it does not open the email program you use on a regular basis (i.e. it opens Outlook Express and you use Mulberry), close out of that program completely, highlight the desired email address below, and copy and paste it into the "send to" line of a new email in your regular email program.

A

Melanie Aceto, Associate Professor, Dance
Office: 282 Alumni Arena
Phone: (716) 645-0605
E-mail: aceto@buffalo.edu

Susan Hodge Anner, Adjunct Instructor, Theatre
Office: 280A Alumni Arena
Phone: (716) 645-0590
E-mail: sanner@buffalo.edu

back to top

 

B

Sarah Bay-Cheng, Director of Graduate Studies; Professor, Theatre
Office: 283 Alumni Arena
Phone: (716) 645-0587
E-mail: baycheng@buffalo.edu

Kazimierz Braun, Professor, Theatre
Office: 278 Alumni Arena
Phone: (716) 645-0589
E-mail: kaz@buffalo.edu

Thomas Burke, Assistant Technical Director
Office: B93 Center for the Arts
Phone: (716) 645-0610
E-mail: tburke@buffalo.edu

Dyan Burlingame, Visiting Assistant Professor, Design & Technology
Office: 280A Alumni Arena
Phone: (716) 645-0581
E-mail: dlo@buffalo.edu

Anne Burnidge, Assistant Professor, Dance
Office:  272 Alumni Arena
Phone:  (716) 645-0583
E-mail:  burnidge@buffalo.edu

back to top

 

C

Chantal Caleto, Visiting Assistant Professor, Design & Technology

Office: 186 Alumni Arena

Phone: (716) 645-6890

Email: ccalato@buffalo.edu

Gary Casarella,Technical Director; Associate Professor, Design & Technology
Office: 283 Alumni Arena
Phone: (716) 645-0606
E-mail: garycass@buffalo.edu

Molly Casarella, Asst. to the Chair, Academic Advising; Undergraduate Advisor
Office: 281 Alumni Arena
Phone: (716) 645-0604
E-mail: mollycas@buffalo.edu

Karen Cleary, Resource Manager
Office:  279 Alumni Arena
Phone:  (716) 645-0603
E-mail kcleary@buffalo.edu

Tressa Gorman Crehan, Clinical Assistant Professor, Dance
Office: 277 Alumni Arena
Phone: (716) 645-0588
E-mail: tjcrehan@buffalo.edu

back to top

 

E

Saul Elkin, Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus, Theatre
E-mail: elkin@buffalo.edu

Keith Ersing, Adjunct Instructor, Music Theatre
Office:  280A Alumni Arena
Phone:  (716) 645-0591
E-mail: krersing@westseneca.wnyric.org

back to top

 

F

Jerry Finnegan, Director of Theatre Performance; Associate Professor, Theatre
Office: 187 Alumni Arena
Phone: (716) 645-0575
E-mail: jfinnega@buffalo.edu

Michael Formato, Production Manager
Office: B94 Center for the Arts
Phone: (716) 645-0611
E-mail: formato@buffalo.edu

Jeanne Fornarola, Director of Dance; Clinical Associate Professor, Dance
Office: 274 Alumni Arena
Phone: (716) 645-0585
E-mail: jpf2@buffalo.edu

Erich Frank, Assistant Technical Director; Clinical Assistant Professor, Design & Technology
Office:  B88B Center for the Arts
Phone: (716) 645-0609
E-mail: ekfrank@buffalo.edu

back to top

 

G

Jacob Gallagher-Ross, Assistant Professor, Dramaturgy, Theatre History, and Criticism

Office: 187 Alumni Arena

Phone: (716) 645-6890

E-mail: jg287@buffalo.edu

 

back to top

 

H

Shelley Hain, Lecturer, Dance
Office: 280B Alumni Arena
Phone: (716) 645-0601
E-mail: hain@buffalo.edu

Stephen Henderson, Professor, Acting
Office: 189 Alumni Arena
Phone: (716) 645-0576
E-mail: shenders@buffalo.edu

Maria S. Horne, Associate Professor, Acting
Office: 194 Alumni Arena
Phone: (716) 645-0580
E-mail: marhorne@buffalo.edu

Lindsay Brandon Hunter, Assistant Professor, Theatre

Office: 276 Alumni Arena

Phone: (716) 645-0600

E-mail: lhunter@buffalo.edu

back to top

 

K

Robert Knopf, Director of Theatre Studies; Professor, Theatre
Office: 285B Alumni Arena
Phone: (716) 645-0607
E-mail: rknopf@buffalo.edu

Lynne Koscielniak, Director of Design & Technology; Associate Professor, Design & Technology
Office: 186 Alumni Arena
Phone: (716) 645-0574
E-mail: lk2@buffalo.edu

back to top

 

L

Melinda Lamoreux, Clinical Assistant Professor, Design & Technology
Office: 193 Alumni Arena
Phone: (716) 645-0579
E-mail:  lamoreux@buffalo.edu

Jon Lehrer, Adjunct, Dance
Office:
Phone: (716) 645-6890
E-mail: jon@lehrerdance.org

Joyce Miller Lichtenberger, Lecturer, Dance
Office: 280B Alumni Arena
Phone: (716) 645-0602
E-mail: jnmiller@buffalo.edu

back to top

 

M

Kevin McFadden, Dance Accompanist
Office:
Phone: no phone number available
E-mail: kevinsmcfadden@yahoo.com

Donna Massimo, Costume Shop Manager
Office: B80 Center for the Arts
Phone: (716) 645-0608
E-mail: massimo@buffalo.edu

Nathan R. Matthews, Director of Music Theatre, Music Director; Associate Professor, Music Theatre
Office: 273 Alumni Arena
Phone: (716) 645-0584
E-mail: nrm3@buffalo.edu

back to top

 

N

Gregory Natale, Lecturer, Theatre
Office: 101 Katharine Cornell Theatre
Phone: (716) 645-0389
E-mail: gnatale@buffalo.edu

Tracy Navarro, Lecturer, Dance and Music Theatre
Office:  280A Alumni Arena
Phone: 
(716) 645-0594
E-mail:  tnavarro@buffalo.edu

Catherine Norgren, Associate Chair; Professor, Design and Technology
Office: 197 Alumni Arena
Phone: (716) 645-0582
E-mail: norgren@buffalo.edu

back to top

 

O

Vincent O'Neill, Associate Professor, Theatre
Office: 191 Alumni Arena
Phone: (716) 645-0577
E-mail: vinco@buffalo.edu

back to top

 

R

Thomas Ralabate, Chair & Producing Director of UB Theatre & Dance; Professor, Dance
Office: 275 Alumni Arena
Phone: (716) 645-0586
E-mail: ralabate@buffalo.edu

Kerry Ring, Lecturer, Dance
Office:  280A Alumni Arena
Phone:  (716) 645-0595
E-mail:  kring2@buffalo.edu

back to top

 

 

W

 

back to top